If you see a guy with a red notebook, read carefully.

TrueHornyErocticStories
8 min readMar 25, 2024

That guy's name escapes me. I possess no knowledge of his age. I am clueless about his whereabouts and how to locate him. I only know that he's dangerous and trying to get away.

My job is with the government. My job is in a study lab that makes novel weapons, mostly biological ones. I don't want to say much more because that puts my name at great risk, but I will say that I'm not really a student. Somethings have happened to me. I looked into things. I have made things.

He was made by me.

In other words, I made him again. Need help? You have every right to feel that way. You probably already know what tales and myths are: things that get stronger as more people think about them, that live on our tongues as we say their names and tell their stories, changing and growing until they become their own force. Without a doubt. Never forget.

That man with the red pad of paper is one of them. I'm not sure, but I think the story of his reputation started in a chain of emails in the late 1990s. They say things like, "Send this to 20 people in the next hour or a jerk will hack you to pieces with an axe." But things went a little differently for him. There, he would find his victims and draw them. In some drawings, they were drowning, in others, they were wasting away in a hospital bed, and in still others, they were being cut open and removed. One thing was the same in all of the versions of the internet lie you might come across. It would kill you if he…

--

--

TrueHornyErocticStories

Write about horror, ghost, erotic and real sex stories. I am a writer. I write about things that actually happened in human life from newspaper or magazine.